Home > depression, life, Personal > 11.11.2011 – Down Again

11.11.2011 – Down Again

 

Well, here we go again. I’ve been in a down-mode for quite a while now. It’s left me feeling completely unmotivated. I just don’t really get it this time. I don’t feel overly sad, actually, I FEEL kind of content overall. I just lack any kind of motivation to do the things I usually like to do. Exercise, take photos, write, etc. I dunno. I’m sure it’s some kind of seasonal affective disorder, but the random nature of it bothers me. It doesn’t seem to sync up to the same times every year. All I do is work, go home, sit on my ass, get up the next day and do it all again. I feel like this cycle is endless and there’s nothing I can really do about it.

  1. Space
    November 11, 2011 at 12:15 pm

    Awwwww…..
    This too shall pass….
    it can only be followed by one end of the extreme..
    reality is not static……it is flowing… Probably means something exciting is coming. Yea?
    Oh, and fook Holidays! LOL…
    Thats all I have since ur married… I normally find a new trick to joust me from the blues. They can bring a new vibration to the mix, sometimes that doesn’t work either… Its like those good ones come in cycles too…
    I hope I’m up for a good cycle tonight 🙂

    • adoubtersramblings
      November 12, 2011 at 2:44 pm

      Thanks, as always, Dude!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

