Home > atheism, christianity, depression, facebook, life, morality, Personal, Perspective, politics, religion > 04.10.2013 – My Family Is Insane

04.10.2013 – My Family Is Insane

My family is insane…and they are starting to make me insane too!

The below image is just a VERY tiny snippet of my mother’s Facebook page. Click on the image to see it in all it’s full-sized glory.

insane_family

 

So tell me…what the fuck am I supposed to do with that? It’s every day. Very VERY rarely is something posted that isn’t of this nature. I can’t have any interaction with her. What am I supposed to say? Should I just continue to try to bite my tongue and ignore it? On several occasions I’ve been  mere microseconds away from de-friending her. But, of course, that would cause all kinds of problems. I really have no kind of relationship with my parents anymore. Would it really be any loss? I can’t believe that I grew up in this world! No wonder there are days where I feel like I’m nuts.

Seriously…what do I do with this? My family is insane!

  1. 1wanderingtruthseeker
    April 11, 2013 at 10:39 am

    hide her.

  2. Sapce
    April 12, 2013 at 10:52 am

    Just be you…Pushing against anything unwanted is a waste of energy. 😉

  3. April 21, 2013 at 10:42 pm

    lol, I was trying to find out her fb address so that I could friend her! It takes all kinds I guess. God bless! =)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

